Editorial Board

Sandra K. Roe

Illinois State University

Marie-France Plassard
Associate Editor

Paris, France

Luiz H. Mendes
Editor, Book Reviews

California State University, Northridge

Joanne Banko
Editor, Network Access & Applications

Lane Medical Library, Stanford University (retired)

Robert Bothmann
Minnesota State University, Mankato

John H. Bowman
Department of Information Studies, University College London, United Kingdom

Sarah Buchanan
University of Missouri

Michael Carpenter
School of Library and Information Science, Louisiana State University (retired)

Chew Chiat Naun
Harvard Library

Pauline Atherton Cochrane
Graduate School of Library & Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Tom Delsey
School of Information Studies, University of Ottawa, Canada

Jane Greenberg
College of Computing & Informatics, Drexel University

Ben Gu
National Library of China

Mauro Guerrini
Università di Firenze, Italy

Corey A. Harper
Elsevier Labs

Stephen Hearn
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Robert P. Holley
Wayne State University

Ebe Kartus
University of New England in New South Wales

Sara Shatford Layne
University of California, Los Angeles (retired)

Filiberto Felipe Martínez-Arellano
National Autonomous University of Mexico

Christina McCawley
West Chester University

Dorothy McGarry
University of California, Los Angeles

Kelley McGrath
University of Oregon Libraries

Dick R. Miller
Lane Medical Library, Stanford University

Andrea M. Morrison
Herman B. Wells Library, Indiana University Libraries

Hope A. Olson
School of Information Science, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (retired)

Nancy Poehlmann
University Libraries, University at Albany, SUNY

David W. Reser
Policy & Standards Division, The Library of Congress

John J. Riemer
University of California, Los Angeles

Rafael Ruiz-Perez
University of Granada, Spain

Richard Smiraglia
Institute for Knowledge Organization and Structure, Inc.

Arlene G. Taylor
School of Information Science, University of Pittsburgh

Seth van Hooland
Information and Communication Science Department, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Christopher H. Walker
Pennsylvania State University Libraries

David Wells
Manager, Resources, Curtin University Library, Australia

Mirna Willer
University of Zadar, Croatia

Nancy J. Williamson
Faculty of Library & Information Science, University of Toronto, Canada

J. Bradford Young
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Members of the Editorial Board participate in their personal capacity and not as representatives of their institutions.

©Taylor & Francis